IPL Points Table 2023 TATA IPL 16th Schedule Check आईपीएल पॉइंट्स टेबल 2023 मैच शेड्यूल यहां देखें

IPL 2023 Points Table Schedule:- The 16th season of the Indian Premier League is set to begin on March 31 with a clash between defending champions Gujarat Titans and four-time IPL champions Chennai Super Kings at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. This will be the 2nd season of IPL with 10 teams. The excitement has increased after two new teams joined the league last year. In such a situation, IPL will return after three years with its old home and away format.

Where the teams will be seen challenging the opposing teams with full force at their home. Which four teams will be successful in reaching the playoffs will be decided by the points and net run rate of the top four teams in the points table. After the match in IPL, most of the interest remains on the points table. Join us and get the latest IPL 2023 Points Table after every match. Which team played how many matches, how many won, how many lost, how many matches were tied and what is the condition of net run rate. Apart from this, there will be many more for you.

IPL Points Table 2023

IPL Points Table 2023 Indian Premier League

Like the previous season in IPL-16, the teams are divided into two groups. All teams will play a total of 14-14 matches on the lines of 7 home and 7 away matches. Teams will play 8 matches with the teams in their group and 6 matches with the other group.

Sr. No. TEAM Match Win Lose Tie/Cancelled Net Run Rate Points
1. LSG 4 3 1 0 +1.048 6
2. RR 3 2 1 0 +2.067 4
3. KKR 3 2 1 0 +1.375 4
4. GT 3 2 1 0 +0.431 4
5. CSK 3 2 1 0 +0.356 4
6. PBKS 3 2 1 0 -0.281 4
7. RCB 3 1 2 0 -0.800 2
8. SRH 3 1 2 0 -1.502 2
9. MI 2 0 2 0 -1.394 0
10. DC 3 0 3 0 -2.092 0

Indian Premier League 2023 IPL Group A/ Group B

Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals and Lucknow Super Giants have got place in Group A. Whereas in Group B, Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings and Gujarat Giants have been given place.

All the teams will play twice with the teams of their respective groups. Whereas in the second group, it will compete twice with the teams in front of it and once with the other teams. The groups have been decided on the basis of titles won by the teams so far.

Group A Group B
Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings
Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad
Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore
Delhi Capitals Punjab Kings
Lucknow Super Joints Gujarat Titans

Check IPL Points Table 2023 Rules

The winning team in the league round matches of IPL gets 2 points in the match. No points are scored for the losing team. If the match does not result due to weather or any other reason, then both the teams will get one point each.

  • The winner will get 2 points.
  • Loser will get 0 points
  • if no result then 1 point for each team.
  • If there is a tie then both the teams will play super over and the winner will get 2 points.

Leave a Comment